Nasdaq: SNH PRICE: -0.08 19.25 YIELD: % -0.41% Volume: 1,312,017 July 21, 2017

Cautionary Language

The information appearing on SNH’s website includes statements which constitute forward looking statements. These forward looking statements are based upon SNH’s present intents, beliefs or expectations, but forward looking statements are not guaranteed to occur and may not occur. SNH’s actual results may differ materially from those contained in SNH’s forward looking statements. The information contained in SNH’s filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including under “Risk Factors" and “Warnings Concerning Forward Looking Statements” in SNH’s periodic reports and other filings, identifies important factors that could cause SNH’s actual results to differ materially from those stated in SNH’s forward looking statements. SNH’s filings with the SEC are available on the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov and are also accessible on SNH’s website at the following link: SEC Filings. You should not place undue reliance upon forward looking statements.

The documents provided in this archived section are provided for historical purposes only. The information contained in each document is accurate only as of the date each document was originally issued or such earlier date stated in those documents. Senior Housing Properties Trust does not undertake any obligation to update any information contained in these documents. For current information about the company, please refer to our most recent public SEC Filings.

OK
Cautionary Language

Please note that you are about to view content from a third party website. SNH does not by its inclusion imply its endorsement of or concurrence with the data provided on this website.

OK

Equity Research Coverage

Firm Name Contact Phone Email
Bank of America / Merrill Lynch Juan Sanabria 646-855-1589 juan.sanabria@baml.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Joseph France 212-915-1239 jfrance@cantor.com
FBR & Co. Bryan Maher 646-885-5423 bmaher@fbr.com
Jefferies Omotayo Okusanya 212-336-7076 tokusanya@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Peter Martin 415-835-8904 pmartin@jmpsecurities.com
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra 212-761-7064 vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Jonathan Hughes 727-567-2438 jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. Drew Babin 610-238-6634 dbabin@rwbaird.com
RBC Capital Markets Mike Carroll 440-715-2649 michael.carroll@rbccm.com
UBS Nick Yulico 212-713-3402 nick.yulico@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities Todd Stender 212-214-8067 todd.stender@wellsfargo.com

Rating Agencies

Firm Name Contact Phone Email
Moody's Investors Service Lori Marks 212-553-1098
Standard & Poors Michael Souers 212-438-2508


SNH is followed by analysts and its publicly held debt is rated by the rating agencies listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding SNH's performance made by these analysts or agencies are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of SNH or its management. SNH does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with opinions, estimates or forecasts.

U.S Green Building CouncilEnergy Star Partner