• NYSE: SNH...$21.89...Quarterly Dividend:$0.39...Yield:7.13%
    
NYSE quotes delayed by at least 20 minutes.
 
 

Recent News Releases

Search News Releases

Filter by year:

Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

Friday, January 3, 2014

Thursday, January 2, 2014

 

 
Senior Housing Properties Trust, Two Newton Place, 255 Washington Street, Newton, MA 02458-1634 Main Number: 617-796-8350.