• NYSE: SNH...$17.27...Quarterly Dividend:$0.39...Yield:9.03%
    
NYSE quotes delayed by at least 20 minutes.
 
 

Recent News Releases

Search News Releases

Filter by year:

Monday, July 13, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Friday, January 16, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

 

 
Senior Housing Properties Trust, Two Newton Place, 255 Washington Street, Newton, MA 02458-1634 Main Number: 617-796-8350.